About us Contact us Help
Weezer

Weezer concert tickets

Weezer is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Wednesday July 18th, 2018 at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh.

17 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jul 18 Wed 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY See more
Jul 20 Fri 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ See more
Jul 21 Sat 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ See more
Jul 22 Sun 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA See more
Jul 24 Tue 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC See more
Jul 25 Wed 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC See more
Jul 27 Fri 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood - Atlanta, GA See more
Jul 28 Sat 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN See more
Jul 29 Sun 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR See more
Jul 31 Tue 18:00 PM Weezer & Pixies Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre - Englewood, CO See more
Aug 1 Wed 19:00 PM Weezer & Pixies USANA Amphitheatre - West Valley City, UT See more
Aug 4 Sat 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA See more
Aug 7 Tue 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA See more
Aug 8 Wed 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Aug 11 Sat 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies Mattress Firm Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA See more
Aug 12 Sun 19:30 PM Weezer & Pixies Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ See more
Aug 17 Fri 20:00 PM Weezer Eagles Ballroom - Milwaukee, WI See more